Press ESC to close

Sony Vegas: Automatic Project Saving

If you ever had an issue with your system which caused Sony Vegas to crash, you’ve probably already used the Automatic Project Saving feature. This feature automatically saves your project in a Temporary files folder every 5 minutes. If and when your system crashes, you will be prompted to open the backup file next time you start Sony Vegas…

Sony Vegas: Auto Preview

You can automatically preview selected clips from the Project Media window by selecting the Auto Preview button. Anytime you select a clip in the Project Media Window, it will automatically play in the Trimmer window. To turn this off, simply select the Auto Preview button again.